Home » A Beautiful Bundle (Beautiful Series books 1-4) by Lilliana Anderson
A Beautiful Bundle (Beautiful Series books 1-4) Lilliana Anderson

A Beautiful Bundle (Beautiful Series books 1-4)

Lilliana Anderson

Published November 4th 2014
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

New Adult Romance set in Sydney, Australia, for mature readers only.Contains FOUR full length Beautiful Series novels.**A Beautiful Struggle**When it comes down to her best friend and the hot new guy at work, Katrina Mahoney struggles with following her heart or following her mind and has trouble seeing where her heart truly lies.**A Beautiful Forever**After letting money dictate his choices in the past, Elliot decides to take control of his own life and heads to the UK to find some direction. Instead, he meets a woman, with a closed heart and a lot to hide. When her secret is revealed, will Elliot fight, or let love slip through his fingers again?**A Beautiful Melody**Two brothers, entirely different, but equally alluring threaten to tear Naomis heart in two. She wonders if joining their band was perhaps a bad idea - you should never mix business with pleasure. Especially when that pleasure could divide families...**A Beautiful Rock**After finally making it big, Marcus Bailey has spent the last two years living the rock star life he always dreamed of. But hes grown tired of the endless line of women at his door. Theyve become a sea of blurry and meaningless faces and he craves something more. When he meets a woman with a secret no one could have guessed, he has to decide which is more important - fame or love.Also available - The Beauty in Between, companion novellas that give fans of the main series background information on some of their favourite characters, or a short continuation of a couples story.